Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Pitkänen Auli auli.pitkanen@jyu.fi
Varapuheenjohtaja Kuvaja Jarno jarno.kuvaja@gmail.com +358407443976
Hallituksen jäsen Hakanen Ari ari.hakanen63@gmail.com
Hallituksen jäsen Koro Kati koro.kati@gmail.com 040-5715594
Hallituksen jäsen Leppänen Jarkko jarkko.j.leppanen@outlook.com
Hallituksen jäsen Manninen Simo simo.manninen@serimedia.fi
Hallituksen jäsen Muhonen Martti martti.muhonen@gmail.com 0407664179
Hallituksen jäsen Partanen Janne janne.partanen@elisanet.fi 050 566 1601
Hallituksen jäsen Pulkki-Pennanen Satu satu.pulkki@gmail.com 0400656775
Hallituksen jäsen Vesiaho Pirjo pirjo.vesiaho@gmail.com 0443286089
Seuratoiminnan kehittäjä Vitikainen Miikka miikka.vitikainen@muuramenyritys.fi 0413133202
Valmennuspäällikkö Lintunen Matti matti.lintunen@muuramenyritys.fi 0442393903
Jaoston jäsen Hakanen Ari ari.hakanen63@gmail.com
Jaoston sihteeri Kortteinen Eero eero.kortteinen@luukku.com 0505923694
Jaoston jäsen Lahtinen Seppo lahtinen.seppo@luukku.com
Muuramen Yritys ry
«  Lokakuu   »
Kategoriat