Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
JP Miehet Joukkueenjohtaja Niemelä Lassi @: lassiotto@gmail.com
tel:+358405052976
JP Naiset Joukkueenjohtaja Honkanen Ari @: ari.honkanen@suomi24.fi
tel:+358405961878
JP P15 (2007/2008) Joukkueenjohtaja Hanski Pasi @: phanski@elisanet.fi
tel:040-5217198
JP P13 (2009) Joukkueenjohtaja Kortteinen Pekka @: pekka.kortteinen@jippii.fi
tel:
JP P12 (2010) Joukkueenjohtaja Kuosa Tuomo @: tuomo.kuosa@yahoo.com
tel:0403532008
JP P12 (2010) Joukkueenjohtaja Partanen Janne @: janne.partanen@elisanet.fi
tel:050 566 1601
JP P11 (2011) Joukkueenjohtaja Mauno Kati @: kati.mauno@gmail.com
tel:0505364899
JP P10 (2012) Joukkueenjohtaja Virkajärvi Heikki @: heikki.virkajarvi@gmail.com
tel:0503275963
JP P9 (2013) Joukkueenjohtaja Vilen Tommi @: tommivilen@gmail.com
tel:
JP P8 (2014) Joukkueenjohtaja Toivanen Jukka @: jukka.i.toivanen@gmail.com
tel:0503041579
JP T15 (2007/2008/2009) Joukkueenjohtaja Lahtinen Heidi @: heidi.lahtinen@gmail.com
tel: +358 40 521 2800
JP T12 (2010) Joukkueenjohtaja Ahonen Saija @: saeltamm@gmail.com
tel:0445442954
JP T11 (2011/2012) Joukkueenjohtaja Jokiranta Päivi @: pj.jokiranta@gmail.com
tel:050-5674910
JP T9 (2013/2014) Joukkueenjohtaja Kauppinen Timo @: timok.kauppinen@gmail.com
tel:0404126092
Jalkapallo
«  Elokuu   »
Kategoriat